Skip to main content

Contact Us

Sr. No. Name of the Officer / Designation Contact No. Mobile No. E-mail ID
1. Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, Commissioner (LD) 24661389   commrlnddisp@dda.org.in
2. Sh. S.K. Meena, Director, RL/e-Auction 24661394   surendra.m2030@dda.gov.in
3. Sh. V.S. Yadav, Director, OSB/CL 24661206
 
  virendra.ydv228@dda.gov.in
4. Sh. Vikas Ahlawat, Director, CE/LPC/IL 24661415   vik.ahlawat@delhi.gov.in
5. Sh. Vinay Kumar, Director, LSB(I)/ Coordn/ Survey (LD) 24661400   vinay.kum566@dda.gov.in
L.A.B (Rohini)
1. Sh. Abhineet Sapra, Dy. Director 24661669   abhineet.sapra@gov.in
2. Sh. Prakash chander, Asstt. Director 24661655   prakash.chander264@dda.gov.in
3. Sh. Ankit lamba, Asstt. Director 24661655   ankit.lam890@dda.gov.in
4. Sh. Balram, Asstt. Director 24661655   balram.ba40@dda.gov.in
5. Sh. Saurabh Kumar, Asstt. Director 24661655   saurabh.kumar386@dda.gov.in
L.A.B (RESDL.)
1. Sh. Prashant Kumar Prasad Dy. Director 24661626   pk.prasad70@nic.in
2. Sh. Tanuj, Asstt. Director 24661666   tanuj.rajput666@dda.gov.in
Cooperative Societies
1. Sh. Suresh Kumar, Dy. Director 24661654   suresh.kmr540@dda.gov.in
2. Sh. Deepak Solanki, Asstt. Director 24661647   deepak.solanki218@dda.gov.in
Group Housing Societies
1. Sh. Sanjay Kumar, Dy. Director 24661684   sanjay.tanwar28@dda.gov.in
2. Sh. Satendra Singh, Asstt. Director 24661641   satendra.si98@dda.gov.in
3. Smt. Meena kumari Gill, Asstt. Director 24661641   meena.gac83@dda.gov.in
4. Sh. Tarun Yadav, Asstt. Director 24661641   tarun.yad292@dda.gov.in
5. Smt. Kamini 24661641   kamini.83@dda.gov.in
OLD SCHEME BRANCH
1. Sh. Yash Pal, Dy. Director 24661424   yash.pal38@.nic.in
2. Sh. Pradeep Kumar, Asstt. Director 24661434   pradeep.kac58@dda.gov.in
INDUSTRIAL LAND BRANCH
1. Sh. Vivek Chaudhary, Dy. Director 24661427   vivek.chaudhary45@dda.gov.in
2. Sh. Vinit Kumar Rohilla, A.D. 24661390   vineet.rohilla260@dda.gov.in
3. Sh. Varun Yadav, Asst. Director. 24661390   varun.ya31@dda.gov.in
COMMERCIAL LAND BRANCH
1. Sh. Rajat Mehrotra, Dy. Director 24661398   rajat.mehrotra73@gov.in
2. Sh. Sanjay Benda, Asstt. Director 24661350   sanjaybendha.44@gov.in
3. Sh. Neeraj Gupta, Asstt. Director 24661350   neeraj.gupta50@dda.gov.in
4. Sh. Nitin Chaurasiya, Asstt. Director 24661350   nitin.ch31@dda.gov.in
COMMERCIAL ESTATE BRANCH
1. Sh. Bal Raj, Dy, Director 24661422   bal.raj95999@dda.gov.in
2. Sh. Mukesh Chand, Asstt. Director 24661417   mukesh.chand838@dda.gov.in
3. Smt. Sanchi Dhankar, Asstt. Director 24661417   sanchi.dha594@dda.gov.in
INSTITUTIONAL LAND BRANCH
1. Sh. Kamal Gupta, Dy. Director 24661409   kamalgupta.ofb@gov.in
2. Sh. Vijender Kumar, Asstt. Director 24661416   vijender.kumar42@dda.gov.in
LICENSE PROPERTY CELL BRANCH
1. Sh. Yash Pal, Dy. Director 24661424   yash.pal38@nic.in
2. Sh. Somender Singh Gurjar, Asstt. Director 24661355   somendra.gur696@dda.gov.in
COORDINATION BRANCH
1. Sh. Abhineet Sapra, Dy. Director 24661669   abhineet.sapra@gov.in
2. Sh. Amit Choudhary, Asstt. Director 24661381   amit.choudhary141@dda.gov.in
SURVEY BRANCH
1. Sh. J P Meena, Dy. Director 24661699   jp.meena2029@dda.gov.in
2. Sh D K Chouhan, Asstt. Director 24661386   dinesh.chouhan2041@dda.gov.in
E-Auction
1. Sh. Vivek Chaudhary, Dy. Director 24661427   vivek.chaudhary45@dda.gov.in
2. Sh. Nitin Chaurasiya, Asstt. Director 24661359   nitin.ch31@dda.gov.in