• Skip to Main Content
  • A- A A +
  • . .


The Horticulture Department is headed by Principal Commissioner (Horticulture) and is divided into two zones; North-West and South-East. Besides the two Horticulture Units, two Civil Units, headed by Superintendent Engineers are also part of the Department. The organization structure of the Horticulture Department is shown below: