Division wise list of Nurseries

S. No.


Name of Nursery


1. HD-I Sapna Nursery, East of Kailash map
2. HD-I Aff. M.P. Green Area J.P. City Forest Ph-I, II & III map
3. HD-II Darbar Khan Nursery map
4. HD-III Nursery at B-Block, Paschim Puri map
5. HD-IV Central Nursery, Hauz Khas map
6. HD-IV Mehrauli Complex Phase V Mango Orchard at Andheria More map
7. HD-V Nursery at Sector-11, Rohini map
8. HD-V Distt. Park Chitra Gupta Sec-14 Rohini map
9. HD-VI Chirg Nursery, Chirag Delhi map
10. HD-VI Aff. MP Green area at Siri Fort Phase-II, III and Arun Jaitely Park map
11. HD-VII Govt. Sale Nursery, Sanjay Lake map
12. HD-VIII C-2 Nursery at Janakpuri map
13. HD-IX NHP-01217 (C-Block), Preet Vihar map
14. HD-X Nursery at Distt. Park Ram Bagh, Shalimar Bagh map
15. HD-Dwarka Central Nursery at Sector-05, Dwarka map
16. HD-Dwarka Dwarka Nursery Sector-04, Dwarka map