Programme schedule for Board of Enquiry & Hearing on 22.11.2021 regarding Draft Master Plan for Delhi- 2041

Public Notice dated 09.06.2021 & 23.07.2021 with reference to Draft Master Plan for Delhi- 2041

SLOT 1 (10:30 A.M. to 12.00 P.M.)

Objection/ Suggestion are related to following chapters: Political entities

S.No	Name	Address
1	Satyender Kumar Jain, Minister of Urban Development	A-Wing, 7th Level, Delhi Secretariat, IP Estate, New Delhi-110002
2	Inderjeet Sehrawat (Leader of House (SDMC)	A' Wing Room No. 305, 3rd Floor, Dr. S.P. M Civic Centre, J.L.N, Marg, New Delhi-110002
3	Rajesh Gupta, MLA, Wazirpur Legislative Assembly	Pocket B, Sawan Park, Ashok Vihar, Delhi, 110052
4	Jai Prakash (Mayor, North Delhi)	452, near, kishanganj railway station, Kashmiri Bagh, Chandra Shekhar Azad Colony, Sarai Rohilla, New Delhi, Delhi 110007
5	Brinda Karat (Member, Polit Bureau CPI(M))	A.K. Gopalan Bhavan, 27-29, Bhai Vir Singh Marg, New Delhi-110001
6	Kamlesh Kumar Shukla, Municipal Councillor, (SDMC)	B-197, Jaitpur Extn. Part-I, Badarpur, Delhi- 110044
7	Ram Kumar Verma, MP (Rajya Sabha)	13-B, Ferozshah Road, New Delhi-110001

8	Parvesh Sahib Singh, Member of parliament (MP) West Delhi	20, Windsor Place, New Delhi-110001
9	Rajkumar Balliyan, Ward Councilor, Ward no. 47 (E)	Room No. 214, 2nd Floor, 419, Udyog Sadan, Industrial area, Patparganj, Delhi- 110092
10	Sahi Ram (Member, Legislative Assembly of Delhi)	T-56, Tehkhand Extn. Okhala Phase-I, New Delhi-110020
11	Manoj Tiwari, MP (Lok Sabha), North East, Delhi	24, Mother Teresa Crescent Road, New Delhi-110001
12	Seema Gupta (Councillor, North DMC), Ward No. 77, Model Town	3, Gujrawala Town, Part-11, JT Karnal Road, New Delhi-110009
13	Ram Singh Netaji (Ex-MLA)	222-C, Badarpur, New Delhi-110044

Programme schedule for Board of Enquiry & Hearing on 22.11.2021 regarding Draft Master Plan for Delhi- 2041

Public Notice dated 09.06.2021 & 23.07.2021 with reference to Draft Master Plan for Delhi- 2041

SLOT 2 (12:00 A.M. to 1.30 P.M.)

Objection/ Suggestion are related to following chapters: Political entities

S.No	Name	Address
14	Om Prakash Sharma, Member, Vidhan Sabha, Delhi	Vidhan Sabha-59, Vishwas Nagar, Vidhyak Office, Near Karkardooma Court, Delhi-110092
15	Kailash Sankla, Nigam Parshad	B-4, DDA, Vikas Sadan, INA, New Delhi-110023, C-20, Shivaji Park, New Delhi-110026
16	Ramesh Kumar, Ex- MP (Lok Sabha)	713, A/B. Pocket-II, Pachim Puri, New Delhi-110063
17	Shyam Sunder Agarwal, Mayor, East Delhi Municipal Corporation	Room No. 201-202, 419, Udyog Sadan, Industrial area, Patparganj, Delhi-110092
18	Gautam Gambhir (Member Lok Sabha)	2, Jagriti Enclave, main Vikas Marg, Delhi-110092
19	Mukesh Ahlawat (MLA, Sultanpur Majra Constituency AC- 10, Delhi Legislative Assembly)	30-31, AB Extension, Sultanpuri, New Delhi-110086
20	Ch. Anil Kumar, President, Delhi Pradesh Congress Committee (DPCC)	Rajiv Bhavan, 2, Rouse Avenue, DDU Marg, Near ITO, New Delhi-110002
21	Narender Nath (Chairman , DPCC)	Rajiv Bhavan, 2, Rouse Avenue, DDU Marg, Near ITO, New Delhi-110002

22	Mukesh Suryaan (Mayor, SDMC)	A' Wing Room No. 302, 3rd Floor, Dr. S.P. M Civic Centre, J.L.N, Marg, New Delhi-110002
23	Rita Oberoi (Nigam parshad, Mahavir Nagar)	1115, Vikas Kunj, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018
24	Mohd. Sadiq (Municipal Councilor Ward 90, Ex Chairman: City SP Zone, North Delhi Municipal Corporation)	Chairman office: Room No. 1, G.F, Old Hindu College Building Kashmiri Gate, Delhi-110006
25	Neeraj Sharma (Nominated Member, North Delhi Municipal Corporation)	3418, Gali Maliyan, Delhi Gate, New Delhi-110002
26	Virandi Awana (Municipal Councilor, Ward no.99, Om Vihar Mithapur, South Delhi Municipal Corporation)	27, Shri Colony, School Road, Mithapur, New Delhi- 110044

Programme schedule for Board of Enquiry & Hearing on 22.11.2021 regarding Draft Master Plan for Delhi- 2041

Public Notice dated 09.06.2021 & 23.07.2021 with reference to Draft Master Plan for Delhi- 2041

SLOT 3 (3:00 P.M. to 5.00 P.M.)

Objection/ Suggestion are related to following chapters: Political entities

S.No	Name	Address
27	Yogesh Kumar Verma (Nigam Parshad and Member DDA)	C-159, Ashok Vihar, Ph-I, Delhi-110052
28	Gulshan Virmani (Co-organiser, Bhartiya Janta Party, Delhi Pradesh)	14, Pt. Pant Marg, new Delhi-110001
29	Gunjan Gupta (Nigam Parshad BJP)	21, Vigyan Vihar, Delhi-110092
30	Adesh Gupta (BJP President, Delhi Pradesh)	14, Pandit Pant Marg, New Delhi-110001
31	Narendra Kumar Chawla (Ex-Mayor & Leader of House & Member Advisory Council of DDA)	A-5B/44A, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058
32	Ramveer Singh Bidhuri (Leader of opposition, Delhi Assembly)	29, Delhi Legislative Assembly, Old Secretariat, Delhi- 110054
33	Ramesh Khanna	NA
34	Meenakshi Lekhi, MP(Lok Sabha), Delhi	14, Mahadev Road, New Delhi-110001
35	Ramesh Bidhuri (Member Parliament)	H.No. 179, Sunpat House, Village-Tughlakabad, New Delhi - 110044