The constitution of the High Level Committee under Lt. Governor of Delhi for Periodic Review and Monitoring of the Master Plan for Delhi -2021

1. Lt. Governor, Delhi	Chairman
2. Vice-Chairman, DDA	Member
3. Commissioner, MCD	Member
4. Chairperson, NDMC	Member
5. Jt. Secretary(DL), MOUD	Member
6. Chief Executive Officer, DJB	Member
7. Chairman & Secretary, CPCB	Member
8. Principal Secretary (UD), GNCTD	Member
9. Principal Secy. (L&B), GNCTD	Member
10. Chairman & MD (Delhi Transco Ltd)	Member
11. Development Commr., GNCTD	Member
12. Commissioner (Transport), GNCTD	Member
13. Director General, ASI	Member
14. Chief Fire Officer, Delhi	Member
15. Commissioner (Plg & Sys), DDA	Member
16. Commissioner (Plg), DDA	Member
17. President, India Islamic Centre, N.Delhi	Member
18. Sh.E.F.N.Ribeiro, Former Chief Town Planner, TCPO, N.Delhi	Member
19. Sh.O.P. Jain, Convener, Delhi Chapter, INTACH	Member
20. President or Nominee of NAREDCO	Member
21. Chairman, DUAC or his Nominee	Member
22. Prof. K.T. Ravindran, S.P.A., New Delhi	Member
23. Prof. Dunu Roy, Director, Hazards Centre (JNU)	Member
24. Sh. Sudhir Vohra, Architect, New Delhi	Member
25. Member (s) of Management Action Group Co-opted as per	
Agenda items for meeting	Member
26. Addl. Commissioner (Plg)-I	Member Secretary