

DELHI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY WELFARE SECTION, PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

No. F6(07)2023/Welfare Section/DDA/ 17-5

Dated: 20/7/2023

CIRCULAR

Sub: Farewell to the Retiring Employees of Delhi Development Authority.

The Welfare Section, Personnel Department, DDA, is organizing a Farewell Function on 31st July, 2023, at 03:00 PM in the Auditorium (formerly the Auction Hall), Ground Floor, Block D, Vikas Sadan, INA Colony, New Delhi, Delhi-110023, to honour the employees of Delhi Development Authority retiring on 31st July, 2023, either on attaining the age of superannuation or voluntarily (*list enclosed*).

Worthy Commissioner (Pers.), DDA, will grace the function and will present Service Certificate and Memento to the retiring employees in the presence of Director (Pers.) & other officers. All retiring employees of DDA are hereby requested to kindly attend the function.

Encl. List of retirees for the month of July, 2023.

(Surinder Kumar) Dy. Director (IR&SW)

Copy to:

1.PS to VC, DDA; for kind information.

2.PS to EM/FM, DDA; for kind information of the latter.

3.PS to PC (Pers./Hort./LS), DDA, -do-

4. PS to PC (LD/LM/Land); -do-

5. PS to PC (Housing, PMAY, CWG, System & Sports) -do-

6. PS to CVO, DDA; -do-

7.PS to CLA, DDA; -do-

8. PS to Commissioner - Cum - Secretary, DDA; -do-

9. All Chief Engineers; DDA, with the request to circulate it to all DDOs under their jurisdiction.

10.PS to all Commissioners/CAO/Chief Architect/Other HODs; for kind information of the latter.

11.PS to Director (Personnel)-I & II;

-do-

12.PS to Director (Work Charge);

-do-

- 13.DD (PB-I)/(PB-II)/(PB-III)/(PB-IV)/CR/SQ/Nazarat/Vig.-I; for information and necessary action.
- 14.DD (Systems); with the request to get this circular uploaded on DDA's website for information of all the retiring employees of DDA.
- 15.EE (SMD-4), with the request to book the venue for the said date/time of the function and to make civil arrangements for the function.
- 16.EE (ELD-11)&DD (HD-6); for making necessary electrical and horticultural arrangements, respectively.
- 17. Chief Security Officer, DDA; for making necessary security arrangements.
- 18.DD (PR); for photography/videography of the function.
- 19.Dy. CAO (Pension)/(Works); for information and necessary action.

20.Asst. Director (PMIS);

-do-

21.All Welfare Inspectors; with the direction to inform all the retiring employees.

Dy. Director (IR&SW)

DELHI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY WELFARE SECTION

LIST OF OFFICERS/OFFICIALS RETIRING ON 31 $^{\rm st}$ JULY, 2023 ON ATTAINING THE AGE OF SUPERANNUATION

S.No.	Name /Father's/Husband's Name S/Shri/Smt.	Designation	Place of posting
1.	Rajender Singh Samant S/o	Dy.Dir.(Min.)	LM
	Sh. Diwan Singh Samant	UID No.0402325	Vikas Sadan
2.	Smt. Sheela Vati W/o	Dy.Dir.(Min.)	LIG(Housing)
	Sh. Ombir Singh	UID No.0402188	
3.	Mahendra Pal S/o	Dy.Dir.(Min.)	SFS(Housing)
	Sh. Mangu Lal	UID No.0605200	Vikas Sadan
4.	Raj Kumar Gupta S/o	E.E.(C)	EE(PD-11)DZ
	Sh. R.D.Gupta	UID No.7802294	(Land Pooling Cell)
5.	Ajay Bansal S/o	E.E.(C)	P&HQ Dwraka
	Sh. Madan Gopal Bansal	UID No.7801287	DCC-2
	(Vol.Ret. 10.07.2023)		
6.	Vinod Kumar Hooda S/o	E.E.(C)	QAC-V
	Sh. Raghubir Singh	UID No.1012009	Vikas Sadan
	(Vol. Ret. 17.07.2023)		
7.	Rajesh Bhardwaj S/o	P.S	SE(E)NZ,
	Sh. B. R. Bhardwaj	UID No.1803257	Vikas Mianr
8.	Smt. Sunita Kalra W/o	P.S	Dy.CLA-II
	Sh. Anil Kalra	UID No.1084007	Vikas Sadan
9.	Nand Lal Dubey S/o	A.D.(Min.)	PM-UDAY
	Sh. P.L.Dubey	UID No.0407260	Vikas Sadan
10.	Rajender Singh Negi S/o	A.D.(Min.)	CR Cell
	Sh. Prem Singh	UID No.0407359	Vikas Sadan
11.	Tilak Raj S/o	A.E.(C)	SMD-4
	Sh. Laxmi Narain	UID No.1099546	
12.	Rajbir S/o	A.E.(C)	CC-10/EZ
	Sh. Risal Singh	UID No.0202366	00 10/12
13.	Arvind Gupta S/o	A.E.(C)	Dir. (Estt.)W/C
	Sh. K.P.Gupta	UID No.2513097	5 (2500.), 6
14.	Mukesh Kumar Goyal S/o	A.E.(C)	ND-1
	Sh. P.C.Goyal	UID No.1603218	1.02
15.	Ali Zaki Naqvi S/o	A.E.(C)	Water Cell-1(R)
	Sh. S.M.Taql Naqvi	UID No.1405032	Rohini
16.	Mahabir Parshad S/o	A.E.(C)	EE(P)-II/SE(P)
10.	Late Sh. Ram Kishan	UID No.1601112	Rohini
	(Vol.Ret.05.07.2023)	0.5 110.1001112	T.C.IIIII
17.	Bhagwati Prasad S/o	Naib Tehsildar	LM/NEZ
1/.	Sh. M.L.Sharma	UID No.0403072	LIVI/ INCZ
18.	Jasvir Singh S/o	Naib Tehsildar	LM/NZ
10.	Sh. Baljeet Singh	UID No.0404084	LIVI/ INZ
19.	Jai Bhagwan S/o	Kanoongo(R)	LM/NWZ
13.	Sh. Om Prakash	UID No.0404104	LIVI/ IN VV Z
20.	Nanak Chand S/o		Land Disposal
20.	Sh. Lakhmi Chand	JSA	Land Disposal
21.	Faiyaz Ali S/o	UID No.0324082	Vikas Sadan
21.	Sh. Sukhan Khan	A.S.I.(R)	EMD-4(ED-9)
	on, ouknan khan	UID No.2513055	

Norder

46.	Satender Pal S/o	S/G(W/C)R	Hort9
	Sh. Ved Prakash	UID No.2809114	
47.	Raj Kumar S/o	S/G(W/C)R	ED-2
	Sh. Dev Dutt	UID No.2401104	
48.	Jagdish Kumar S/o	S/G(W/C)R	LMC
	Sh. Kidara	UID No.0327267	Vikas Sadan
49.	Pratap Singh S/o	Beldar(W/C)R	HCD-2
	Sh. Kailash Chand	UID No.2504050	
50.	Rajbir S/o	Beldar(W/C)R	PD-2
	Sh. Bhule Ram	UID No.2030004	
51.	Ram Singh S/o	Beldar(W/C)R	WD-6/DPD-2
	Sh. Dal Chand	UID No.8106052	
52.	Surender Singh Satpola S/o	Beldar(W/C)R	SMD-4
	Sh. Nandan Singh	UID No.5127020	
53.	Harnam S/o	Khallasi(W/C)R	Hort8
	Sh. Krishan	UID No.8046061	
54.	Joginder Singh S/o	Khallasi(W/C)R	NMD-3
	Sh. Mange Ram	UID No.1403163	
55.	Jay Narayan S/o	Khallasi(W/C)R	ND-1
	Sh. Harichand Singh	UID No.1502222	
56.	Rampat Sharma S/o	Khallasi(W/C)R	RPD-2
	Sh. Laxmi Narayan	UID No.1031041	
57.	Bir Singh S/o	Khallasi(W/C)R	SMD-4
	Sh. Kundan Lal	UID No.3902003	
58.	Fakir Chand S/o	Khallasi(W/C)R	ED -2
	Sh. Phool Singh	UID No.2401167	
59.	Sarwjeet Singh S/o	Khallasi(W/C)R	DPD-5
	Late Sh. Vijay Singh	UID No.7705034	
60.	Smt Kusum Devi W/o	Coolie(W/C)R	HCD-1
	Late Sh. Bijender Kumar	UID No.2407008	
61.	Raj Kumar S/o	En. Asstt.(W/C)R	NMD-4
	Sh. Vijay Singh	UID No.1604400	
62.	Smt. Bhagwati Devi W/o	En. Asstt.(W/C)R	NMD-4
	Late Sh. Krishan Lal	UID No.1025094	
63.	Krishan Kumar S/o	S/G(W/C)R	SMD-4
	Sh. Mool Chand	UID No.3905031	
	(Vol.Ret.08.07.2023)		

Norder

Welfare Inspector (Consultant)