DELHI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY PERSONNEL BRANCH – III B-316, B-Block, 3rd Floor, INA Vikas Sadan, New Delhi - 110023



दिल्ली विकास प्राधिकरण कार्मिक षाखा - 3 बी- 316, बी- ब्लॉक, तृतीय तल, आई.एन.ए क्विस सदन, नई दिल्ली – 110023

A.D. (PMIS)

Dy. No. 20835

Date 12 4 24

E.O. No. 232

0

ESTABLISHMENT ORDER

Date: 09 /04/2024

With immediate effect, the following SSAs and JSAs hereby transferred and posted as under:

S ·No·	Name of the official(Sh.)/Father's/ Husband's Name	Present place of posting	New place of posting
1.	Sonika Sethi, SSA W/o Sh. Anil Sethi	Elect. Division - 1	DPD-4
2.	Chhattrapati Gautam, SSA S/o Lt. Sh. Bhajan Lal	Under Posted in PB-III	Elect. Division - 1
3.	Sh. Rajesh Meena, SSA S/o Sh. Jagdish Prasad Meena	Under Posted in PB-III	NMD-3
4.	Dinesh Kumar, JSA S/o Sh. Mange Ram	NMD-3	NCC-1
5.	Pinku Dass, JSA S/o Lt. Sh. Mahabir Singh	NCC-1	VC Sectt.

- 2. The above-named officials are directed to report to their new place of posting and compliance to this effect shall be submitted to Personnel Branch-III, immediately.
- 2. The officials who are not attending their current offices in DDA due to their deployment in Election Duty, they will be relieved from their present place of posting in DDA after their election duty is over and will join their new place of posting only.
- 3. This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Parmod Kumar)

Dy. Director (P)-III

No.F4(04)2020/T&P/SSA/PB-III/ 495 Copy to: Date: 09 /04/2024

- 1. OSD to VC, DDA for information please.
- 2. PS to Commissioner (Pers.) for information please.
- 3. PS to Director (P)-II, for information please.
- 4. SE/NCC-1, DDA,
- 5. DD/CR/Vigilance-1,
- 6. EE/DPD-4/NMD-3/Electrical Div. -1, DDA,
- 7. AO Estt. NG-II,
- 8. AD/PMIS,
- 9. Concerned DDOs of the above named officials,
- 10. Above named officials/Personal Files,
- 11. E.O. book.

Assistant Director (P)-III