DELHI DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

[FINANCE & EXPENDITURE]

O.O. No. 06

OFFICE ORDER

Dated: 31/1/2020

In pursuance of Parliament and Co-ordination Branch, DDA Office Memorandum No. F.4(Misc.)2015/P&C/LS/RS/DDA/69 dated 24.01.2020, the following officials of CAO Wing will perform the duty of receiving the Parliament Questions and for coordinating connected work from 27.01.2020 to 11.02.2020 and again from 24.02.2020 to 03.04.2020. The deputed officials will sit after office hours up to 08:30 PM daily.

S.N	Name of official	Name of official	Period of duty (Including
0	(Class-III)	(Class-IV)	Saturday & Sunday), if any
1.	Harender Bhati, JSA	Manoj Kumar, S/Guard	27.01.2020 to 11.02.2020
	/(Estt.)-Gaz.	/(Estt.)-Gaz.	(16 Days)
2.	Ajay Kumar,	Hira Lal, Peon/F&E	24.02.2020 to 08.03.2020
-,1	LDC/F&E Section	Section	(14 Days)
2.	Lallan Prashad, LDC	Yadram, Peon	09.03.2020 to 22.03.2020
	/Cash (Main)	/Dy.CAO(Plan)	(13 Days)
4.	Ravinder Kumar, JSA	Tapan, Beldar/Pension	23.03.2020 to 03.04.2020
	/Director(Finance)	Cell	(12 days)

The officials who are asked to sit late and to receive the Parliament Questions will be entitled for Rs.20/- per sitting as honorarium during working days. For attending holidays, the official(s) will be granted compensatory leave to be availed within two months from the date on which the official attends. The officials will also submit a report of late sitting and attending the office on holidays separately.

This is issued with the approval of CAO, DDA.

[Sunita Jindal]
Dy.CAO(F&E)

Dated: 31/1/2020

No.FE.98(12)2009/PQ/DDA/Vol-II/7/

Copy to:

- 1. P.S. to CAO/Commissioner-Cum. Secy., DDA;
- 2. Director (Finance);
- 3. Dy. CAO(Estt.)-Gaz/Plan/Pension;
- 4. AO Cash (Main);
- Official concerned/EO Book/Security Cell;